

# Bulletin #2019-AC-020

This communication is for real estate and lending professionals only and not for distribution to consumers. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Program terms and This communication is for real estate and lending professionals only and not for distribution to consumers. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Program terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Not all products are available in all states or for all dollar amounts. Other restrictions and limitations apply. Rates are subject to change at any time without notice. We recommend our customers refer to the products and rates sheets sent out daily or call your Account Executive for the current product details and rates. FLCBank is a registered trademark of Florida Capital Bank, N.A. NMLS #790396 Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender

# **FLCBank Disaster Policy - Hurricane Dorian**

In an effort to keep our origination partners up to date in regards to Hurricane Dorian which continues to track slowly from the Bahamas up the Atlantic East coast. Weather projections predict major flooding due to rainfall, storm-surge and high winds as the storm approaches. Consequently, the Governors' in many states have declared a state of emergency for several counties and could add counties as this severe weather progresses up the coast.

FLCBank's Disaster Policy must be adhered to for loans with properties located in any of the counties listed below and proper due diligence must be performed. If you have any questions, please reach out to your account executive for further clarification after accessing the Disaster Procedures on our resource center.

The Disaster Procedures can be found FLCB's resource center website at https://www.flcbmtg.com/resource-center/

### We will continue to update you on counties included in the declaration. Below are the current counties in the following states:

#### **Florida Counties:**

- Brevard .
- Broward
- Dade
- Duval
- Flagler
- Indian River •
- Martin
- Nassau
- Palm Beach

**Click to view AE Contact List** 

We appreciate your attention to this matter.

- St Johns
- St Lucie
- Volusia

- **Georgia Counties:** Brantley

  - Bryan Camden
  - Charlton
  - Chatham
  - •
  - Effingham
  - Glynn
  - Liberty
  - Long
  - McIntosh
  - Pierce Wayne

# South Carolina Counties:

- Jasper
- Beaufort
- Colleton
- Charleston
- Dorchester
- Berkeley
- Georgetown

North Carolina Counties: Currituck

Page 1 of 1

- Dare
- Hyde

- - Horry

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Bulletin #2019-AC-020

